Flytelefoni-kontrollanter

Her finner du en oversikt over flytelefoni-kontrollanter fordelt på fylker

Oppdatert 17. februar 2015
Akershus 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Andersen, Kjetil Eide
NO/Ex/201
920 31 233 - kjetil.e.a.gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Egner, Tormod
NO/Ex/157
900 96 291 - tormod.egner@sundtair.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Holm, Roger
NO/Ex/728
951 82 594 - roger.holm@avinor.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Kerr, Nikolai
NO/Ex/651
951 44 678 - nikolai@kerr.no
 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Kristiansen, Tommy
NO/Ex/724
905 94 133 - tommykri@getmail.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Løken, Ole Erik
NO/Ex/177
924 57 057 - lokenair@frisurf.no
 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Meum, Kjell
NO/Ex/252
481 42 075 - kjel-meu@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Nyberg, Øyvind
NO/Ex/719
979 57 820 - oyvind.nyberg@aimnorway.com
 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Ohnstad, Odd Tore
NO/Ex/737
932 22 384 - odd-tore@nanco.no
 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Tokerud, Morten
NO/Ex/251
997 26 689 - mtoke@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Tømmerås, Kjetil
NO/Ex/014
909 15 563 - k-toemme@online.no
Aust-Agder 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Ribe, Arne
NO/Ex/006
920 53 876 - ar-rib@online.no
Buskerud 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Forseth, Anders
NO/Ex/732
482 45 696 - anders.forseth@gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Jensen, Narve
NO/Ex/734
909 32 533 - narve@ebnett.no
 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Kavli, Tore
NO/Ex/721
900 80 006 - tore.kavli@bos.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Løkeberg, Rune
NO/Ex/727
959 94 542 - runeloke@yahoo.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Pedersen, Ingar F.
NO/Ex/730
930 85 512 - ifp.hj@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Solberg, Magne Flåten
NO/Ex/715
900 65 180 - mfsolberg@hotmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Vestfossen, Lars Arne
NO/Ex/738
971 54 704 - lvestfossen@hotmail.com
Hedmark 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Jansen, Jan Henning
NO/Ex/637
997 22 145 - janhenningjansen@gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Øksenholt, Steinar
NO/Ex/726
995 77 598 - steinar.oksenholt@nlf.no
Hordaland 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Halland, Arnfinn
NO/Ex/233
994 33 499 - ahalland@msn.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Henriksen, Ivar Harald
NO/Ex/741
565 94 500 - ih1904@gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Myklebust, Jan Morten
NO/Ex/733
926 65 553 - jan.morten.myklebust@stordlufthavn.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Ringheim, Paul
NO/Ex/147
908 83 646 - breim@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Tønjum, Jan Fredrik Fleischer
NO/Ex/752
926 95 999 - jan.fredrik@b3.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Wangsholm, Arne
NO/Ex/731
990 94 908 - awangsholm@mil.com
Møre og Romsdal 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Slemmen, Alf Inge
NO/Ex/260
909 98 471 - alfi.slemmen@online.no
Nordland 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Fæster, Georg
NO/Ex/183
926 98 765 - georg.faester@gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Helbekkmo, Knut
NO/Ex/150
901 65 733 - knuhelb@hotmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Holdø, Ole Andreas
NO/Ex/004
906 54 606 - ole.andreas@nndata.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Rossebø, Helge
NO/Ex/602
905 02 268 - helgerossebo@gmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Skogøy, Bjørn Petter
NO/Ex/660
900 11 330 - bskogoey@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Solvang, Jon Ragnvald
NO/Ex/190
911 19 147 - jrsolvan@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Strande, Roar Arne
NO/Ex/016
906 67 857 - roar.strande@lofotkraft.net
Nord-Trøndelag 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Grøneng, Tore
NO/Ex/722
901 69 487 - verdal@trondelagbildeler.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Ring, Arnt Erik
NO/Ex/189
979 93 005 - arnt@heIiscan.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Sved, Tor
NO/Ex/723
907 76 085 - sved@online.no
Opppland 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Solheim, Geir Kristian
NO/Ex/750
900 50 790 - geir.solheim@sundtair.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Strøm, Bjørn
NO/Ex/192
906 81 350 - bjorn.strom@aviconsult.no
Oslo 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Orlien, Harald
NO/Ex/558
930 00 997 - harald@orlien.no
Rogaland 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Flåten, Inge
NO/Ex/735
957 52 169 - inge.flaten@hfk.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Lian, Stein Magne
NO/Ex/250
959 67 988 - smlian@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Olsen, Leif Ruhne
NO/Ex/202
915 86 724 - leif.r.olsen@lyse.net
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Overland, Pål Roger
NO/Ex/166
454 25 016 - paloverland@hotmail.com
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Vik, Olav
NO/Ex/007
957 52 169 - vikolav@online.no
Sør-Trøndelag 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Aunebakk, Reidar
NO/Ex/148
900 94 458 - raune233@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Nyberg, Odd
NO/Ex/736
932 17 042 - o-asb-n@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Sandnes, Tor Agne Wahl
NO/Ex/179
906 15 117 - torws@rorosfly.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Smith-Øvland, Knut
NO/Ex/010
924 39 654 - k.smithovland@gmail.com
Telemark 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Aasane, Terje
NO/Ex/725
913 17 786 - terje.aasane@hotmail.com
Troms 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Ditløvsen, Svein Erik
NO/Ex/588
965 16 000 - serditl@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Eilers, Fred Roger
NO/Ex/662
906 00 700 - eilers@online.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Hem, Helge
NO/Ex/008
975 27 440 - helge.hem@uit.no
Vest-Agder 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Olsen, Hallgeir
NO/Ex/130
990 21 746 - hallgeols@gmail.com
Vestfold 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Bottolvs, Sven Vidar
NO/Ex/002
908 35 355 - vidar@bottolvs.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Hassum, Stian
NO/Ex/652
996 96 580 - stian@pilot.no
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Larsen, Stig
NO/Ex/243
934 05 595 - stiglar@c2i.net
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Zahl, Finn Hugo
NO/Ex/663
450 47 005 - finn.hugo.zahl@gmail.com
Østfold 
Navn
Kontrollantnummer
Telefon og epost
Jodalen, Torkel Mathias
NO/Ex/594
924 22 020 - tmj@bitwarp.no